Child’s Black & White Portrait Photographer, Tampa

Posted: October 30, 2014 in Studio Happenings

The beauty in what I do for a living is that I get to view children through the sharpest lens on the market and catch their expressions under the most beautiful lighting conditions possible. Finding the crossroads of the perfect expression during the split second that the shutter is open is my goal, and when I find it, it’s magical.

These two young ladies have graced my camera room before and it was great to work with them again. They responded to my call for my High Contrast, Black & White special, and the net result is highlighted here.

Elizabeth

Elizabeth

Gretchen

Gretchen

Leave a Reply

