I love the challenge of getting out of the camera room and creating executive business portraits on location, or in the client’s own environment. I bring professional lighting to accommodate every possible scenario, even if my intent is to utilize natural light only. Sometimes that “available light” isn’t always available. Such was the case yesterday when a thunderstorm rolled in about the time I got to the client’s office. A lack of good, high quality light will render your images muddy and lifeless. An experienced professional photographer will know exactly when the light has crossed into the realm of uselessness, and have at their disposal, the strobe system to mimic available light and still get the job done. These two images were captured yesterday under just such circumstances. I love my job, and I love my clients. Newsome’s Studio is “Home of the World’s Best Clients!”

Corporate Business Photo for Website

Corporate Business Photo for Website

Executive Head Shot for Bio Page

Executive Head Shot for Bio Page

Leave a Reply

