Executive Portrait, Outside “The Box”

Posted: April 3, 2014 in Studio Happenings
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I have the pleasure of photographing some very interesting people in my line of work, and today was no different. Today’s executive portrait session was with Tampa attorney, George Melendez. One of George’s noticeable characteristics is his hair. Professionally, he typically wears it in a ponytail, and did so for his official headshot. When I knew I’d captured the image he’d come in for, I asked him to humor me, and let his hair down for just a few shots. He obliged, I pumped up the back lighting, positioned him for a profile light, and watched a bit of magic happen. After viewing the images, he just might end up using this one on his bio page. After all, it doesn’t hurt to think you just might be hiring Jesus Christ as your attorney, does it?

Tampa Attorney, George Melendez

Tampa Attorney, George Melendez

 

Leave a Reply

