A Fresh New Start

Posted: December 13, 2013 in Studio Happenings
Tags: ,

It’s almost 2014 and a lot of new things are in store for the clients and friends of Newsome’s Studio.

Every now and then (not often enough though), I clean out my closet. A mountain of clothes wind up in bags and headed to Goodwill or the Salvation Army. Well, today, it’s not my closet, but my web site and blog. I’m on the verge of launching the new studio web site and in looking at my ‘somewhat neglected blog,’ I decided to trash the entire thing and start from scratch (wish I could afford to do that with my closet too).

Well, I deleted every blog post from the last five years and I’m rebuilding it from the ground up. Nothing like a new lease on life to make your future a bit more important than your past!

So, welcome 2014, and let the good times roll!

Leave a Reply

